SPORTS WINNERS- 2018-19

> <u>MALLAKHAMB(MEN)</u>

A.1st WORLD MALLAKHAMB CHAMPIONSHIP

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Individual Championship Gold M.C		M.Com-1
Mr .Deepak Shinde	Rope Mallakhamb Long Set Gold M.Com-1		M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	epak Shinde Rope Mallakhamb Short Set Silver M.Com-		M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Pole Mallakhamb Long Set	Silver	M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Pole Mallakhamb Short Set	Silver	M.Com-1

B.SENIOR NATIONAL MALLAKHAMB COMPETITION

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Team Championship	Gold	M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Individual Championship Silver M.		M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Pole Mallakhamb Gold M.		M.Com-1
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Rope Mallakhamb	Bronze	M.Com-1

<u>C.UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI INTER-COLLEGIATE MALLAKHAMB</u> <u>COMPETITION</u>

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Deepak Shinde	Individual Championship	Bronze	M.Com-1

> ATHLETICS COMPETITION:

A. V.J.T.I. COLLEGE ENTHUSIA NATIONAL ATHLETICS COMPETITION

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Anand Gond	200 mtrs	Gold	F.Y.B.A
Mr. Anand Gond	100 mtrs	Silver	F.Y.B.A
Mr. Anand Gond	400 mtrs	Bronze	F.Y.B.A
Mr. Anand Gond	Javelin Throw	Silver	F.Y.B.A

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Anand Gond	100 mtrs	Bronze	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Anand Gond	Long Jump	Bronze	F.Y.B.A.
Ms. Nutan Chikale	400 mtrs	Silver	F.Y.B.COM
Ms. Kajal Patel	Shot Put	Silver	F.Y.B.A.
Ms. Shweta Yerapale	Shot Put	Bronze	F.Y.B.COM
Mr. Anand Gond		Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rohit Gond	Relay 4 * 400		F.Y.B.COM
Mr. Vinod Kadam			S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Sagar Rane			F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Anand Gond		Silver	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rohit Gond	Relay 4 * 400		F.Y.B.COM
Mr. Vinod Kadam			S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rohit Shinde			F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)

B. RELIANCE YOUTH FOUNDATION ATHLETICS COMPPETITION

THE GIRLS TEAM WON THE 2nd RANK IN OVERALL GENERAL CHAMPIONSHIP OF RELIANCE YOUTH FOUNDATION ATHLETICS COMPETITION AND RECEIVED A CASH PRIZE OF Rs.10000/-

C. SHRI L.R. TIWARI COLLEGE ATHLETICS COMPETITION

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Anand Gond	100 mtrs	Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Anand Gond	200 mtrs	Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Anand Gond		Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rohit Gond	Relay 4 * 400		F.Y.B.COM
Mr. Vinod Kadam			S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Ganesh Shinde			F.Y.B.COM

D. KSHITIJ ATHLETICS COMPETITION:

NAME	EVENT	RANK	CLASS
Mr. Anand Gond	100 MTRS	Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Anand Gond	Long Jump	Gold	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Vinod Kadam	100 mtrs	Bronze	S.Y.B.A.

> KABADDI COMPETITION

*2nd STATE LEVEL SHAILENDRA KABADDI CHASHAK COMPETITION-WINNERS *DAHANUKAR COLLEGE KABADDI COMPETITION-RUNNER UP KABADDI TEAM MEMBERS

NAME OF THE PLAYER	CLASS
Mr. Prathamesh Manjarekar	T.Y.B.A.
Mr. Omkar Sandhane	T.Y.B.A.

Mr. Raj Natekar	S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rakesh Vengurlekar	S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Naresh Shinde	S.Y.B.A.
Mr. Akshay Sopte	M.COM-1
Mr. Bhavesh Dongare	S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)
Mr. Ravindra Dhebe	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Vishal Katkar	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Rutul Kavatkar	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Suyash Shinde	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Ganesh Shinde	F.Y.B.COM
Mr. Abhishek Jambhale	F.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Bhavik Desai	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Prayag Patil	S.Y.B.M.S.

H.R. COLLEGE JOGESHWARI VOLLEYBALL COMPETITION-2nd RUNNERS UP VOLLEYBALL TEAM MEMBERS

NAME OF THE PLAYERS	CLASS
Mr. Manish Kharavi	F.Y.B.A.
Mr. Mahek Soni	T.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Nikhil Singh	T.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Devendra Katkar	T.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Aniket Shinde	T.Y.B.COM
Mr. Jignesh Shevade	T.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Rushikesh Satpude	T.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Amey Kadam	S.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Kishan Jat	F.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Irshad Khan	S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)
Mr. Bhimashankar Pujari	S.Y.B.M.S.
Mr. Kishan Jain	F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)

Our college conducted Indoor as well as Outdoor sports in the month of February, 2019 for Cricket, Kho-Kho, Kabaddi, Volleyball, Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Table Tennis, etc.

The report of the same is as follows:

> Outdoor Game Winners:

1.Cricket:

First Prize: F.Y.B.Com.

Second Prize: T.Y.B.Com.

2.Kabaddi:

First Prize: F.Y.B.A.

Second Prize: S.Y.B.A.

3.Volley Ball:

First Prize: T.Y.B.M.S.

Second Prize: S.Y.B.Sc(I.T.)

4.Athletics:

A) 100 mtrs Run (Boys):

First Prize: Mr. Anand Gond (F.Y.B.A.)

Second Prize: Mr. Vinod Kadam (S.Y.B.A.)

Third Prize: Mr. Saurabh Padval(F.Y.B.B.I.)

B)100 mtrs Run (Girls):

First Prize: Mr. Nutan Chikhale (F.Y.B.Com.)

Second Prize: Mr. Divya More (F.Y.B.Com.)

Third Prize: Mr. Chaitali Patil (F.Y.B.Com.)

C) 200 mtrs Run (Boys):

First Prize: Mr. Anand Gond (F.Y.B.A.)

Second Prize: Mr. Vinod Kadam (S.Y.B.A.)

Third Prize: Mr. Bhimashankar Pujari (S.Y.B.M.S.)

D) 400 mtrs Run (Boys):

First Prize: Mr. Rohit Gond (F.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize: Mr. Saurabh Padval (F.Y.B.B.I.) Third Prize: Mr. Vinod Kadam (S.Y.B.A.)

E) Discuss Throw (Boys):

First Prize : Mr. Irshad Khan [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]
Second Prize : Mr. Prasad Bhabal (S.Y.B.A.)
Third Prize : Mr. Vaibhav Khurade [S.Y.B..Sc.(I.T.)]
F) Shotput (Boys):
First Prize : Mr. Prasad Bhabal (S.Y.B.A.)
Second Prize : Mr. Ayub Pathan [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]
Third Prize : Mr. Vaibhav Khurade [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]
Third Prize : Mr. Vaibhav Khurade [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]

First Prize : Ms. Nutan Chikhale (F.Y.B.COM)

Second Prize : Ms. Shanu Singh (F.Y.B.COM)

Third Prize : Ms. Shweta Yerapale (F.Y.B.COM)

H) Javelin Throw (Boys):

First Prize : Mr. Rohit Shinde [F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]

Second Prize : Mr. Anand Gond (F.Y.B.A.)

Third Prize : Mr. Irshad Khan [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)]

I)Javelin Throw (Girls):

First Prize : Mr. Nutan Chikhale (F.Y.B.COM)

Second Prize : Mr. Shanu Singh (F.Y.B.COM)

Third Prize : Mr. Shweta Yerapale (F.Y.B.COM)

Indoor Game Winners:

 A) Carrom Single (Boys): First Prize : Mr. Avdhesh Jha (M.Com-1) Second Prize : Mr. Vishal Shrivastav(T.Y.B.M.S.)

B) Carrom Single (Girls): First Prize : Ms. Jaya Singh [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T)] Second Prize : Ms. Riya Pandey (F.Y.B.COM)

C) Carrom Double (Boys): First Prize : Mr. Saurabh Padval (F.Y.B.B.I.) Mr. Sujay Redekar [F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Second Prize : Mr. Hemant Khope (S.Y.B.COM) Mr. Ganesh Shinde (F.Y.B.COM)

D) Carrom Double (Girls):

First Prize : Ms. Jaya Singh [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Ms. Neha Meshram [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Second Prize : Ms. Kajal Patel (F.Y.B.A.) Ms. Riya Pandey (F.Y.B.COM)

E) Table Tennis Double (Boys):

First Prize : Mr. Saurabh Shelar (T.Y.B.A.)

Mr. Hemant Khope (S.Y.B.COM)

Second Prize : Mr. Prathamesh Manjarekar (T.Y.B.A.)

Mr. Ganesh Shinde (F.Y.B.COM)

- F) Table Tennis (Boys):First Prize : Mr. Hemant Khope (S.Y.B.COM)Second Prize : Mr. Prathamesh Manjarekar (T.Y.B.A.)
- G) Chess (Boys):

First Prize : Mr. Adil Chaudhary (F.Y.B.COM) Second Prize : Mr. Tejas Acharekar (F.Y.B.B.I.)

H) Chess (Girls):

First Prize : Ms. Heena Chaudhary (F.Y.B.COM) Second Prize : Ms. Swati Yadav (F.Y.B.COM)